Auto-Title loan, also known as “Pink Slip” or “U-Drive loan is a loan designed to help you with your immediate financial needs by using your vehicle as collateral for cash loan.
CAN I KEEP AND STILL DRIVE MY CAR?
Customers keep their vehicles and drive it while making payments to the lender during the course of the loan.
HOW LONG IS THE REPAYMENT TERM?
Auto-Title loan is easily structured and can provide you with as long as 36-month repayment terms.
HOW MUCH CAN I GET FOR AN AUTO-TITLE LOAN?
If approved, the minimum loan amount is $2,600. Your payments are usually small, easy payments and there’s no loan pre-payment penalty so you can pay off the loan anytime.
WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS FOR AN AUTO-TITLE LOAN?
You must own a free and clear title (pink slip) vehicle with a $4,500 value or more. We also require the proof of vehicle insurance, proof of employment, or proof of income or proof of social security, disability or unemployment benefits if you are self-employed, a spare key and recent utility bill for address verification.
RHS AUTO TITLE LOAN may act as the broker for the loan and may not be the direct lender. Loan proceeds are intended primarily for personal, family and household purposes. California loans are made or arranged pursuant to a California Financing Law License
Advance Pay Day Plus, Inc. 724 Highland Ave. Ste B, National City, CA 91950 Phone number:619-477-0712